Dzama Arranged vanilla 25°

Weight ND
Capacity

50 Cl

Degree

25

Age

unaged

Packaging

Without

Profile

Sweet spices - Round

Category

Rhum - Rhum arrangé

29,90  Bottle

Coming soon

Out of stock

5,89  5 cl sample

Coming soon

Out of stock

Dzama Arranged vanilla 25°: Description and customer reviews

Dzama Arrangé vanille is a rum in the great tradition of Indian Ocean arrangés. Although Dzama is a relatively recent brand (1982), vanilla cultivation is an age-old art in Madagascar. Here, the spice that has made the island's reputation is highlighted by a very sweet molasses rum.

Nico's tasting notes

The nose offers a comfortable sensation right from the start. All the roundness of vanilla is there, but not only that, as the whole rum seems to be made of cotton. One could just as easily imagine a soft dessert with coconut milk, soy cream or butterscotch. For my part, I'm immersed in a slice of French toast-style brioche.

The palate is both round and light. The rum is not overflowing with pastry aromas, and remains quite delicate, avoiding the pitfall of nausea. The vanilla cane sugar languorously coats the palate, delivering on the promise of deliciousness.

"An extremely greedy arrangé, the epitome of the deceptively harmless drink ;)"

 

Opinions

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dzama Arrangé vanilla 25°”

Leave a visitor review

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

If you like it, we recommend :

  • A lovely vanilla-flavored rhum agricole...
  • When Dzama treats vanilla in style...

Dzama Arrangé vanille 25°

Format

,

Contenance

50 cl

Degré

25

Âge

non vieilli

Packaging

Sans

Profil

Épices douces - Rond

Catégorie

Rhum - Rhum arrangé

27,90  Bouteille

En stock

5,69  Échantillon 5 cl

En stock

Dzama Arrangé vanille 25° : Description et avis clients

Dzama Arrangé vanille est un rhum qui s’inscrit dans la grande tradition des arrangés de l’Océan Indien. Si Dzama est une marque relativement récente (1982), la culture de la vanille est un art millénaire à Madagascar. Cette épice qui a fait la renommée de l’île est ici mise en valeur par un rhum de mélasse très doux.

La note de dégustation de Nico

Le nez offre une sensation confortable dès les premiers instants. Toute la rondeur de la vanille est là mais pas seulement, car le rhum tout entier semble fait de coton. On pourrait tout aussi bien imaginer un dessert moelleux au lait de coco, à la crème de soja ou au caramel au beurre. Pour ma part, je suis plongé dans une tranche de brioche façon pain perdu.

La bouche est à la fois ronde et légère. Le rhum ne déborde pas d’arômes pâtissiers et reste assez fin, ce qui évite l’écueil de l’écœurement. Le sucre de canne vanillé enrobe langoureusement le palais, la promesse de gourmandise est tenue.

« Un arrangé extrêmement gourmand, l’exemple type de la boisson faussement inoffensive 😉 »

 

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Be the first to review “Dzama Arrangé vanille 25°”

Laissez un avis visiteur

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Si vous aimez, nous vous recommandons :